Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Brendan D. Smith, DDS, MS -  - Orthodontist

Freedom Orthodontics

Brendan D. Smith, DDS, MS

Orthodontist located in Cedar Park, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Brendan D. Smith always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brendan Smith below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura N.
Submitted 06/23/21
My teeth look so beautiful now, after Invisaligns! I’m so happy with my new smile. As always, Freedom Orthodontics, Dr. Smith and his staff, treated me with wonderful care. They are super careful, with keeping everyone safe and healthy.
Lori W.
Submitted 06/23/21
We LOVE Freedom Orthodontics. We tried the big box ortho first and we’re less than impressed with the experience and the payment options. Freedom has a cool vibe, awesome staff, and their flexible payment plans. My son actually looks forward to his appointments!
Jeremy C.
Submitted 06/23/21
The girls are very sweet and Dr Smith is very knowledgeable. Equipment there is really good.
Carlos G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Best orthodontist place in town! From the beginning they’ve been very professional and efficient. They’re friendly, polite and respectful people. Building is pretty cool and has some video games to keep entertained your children ;) totally recommend 100%.
Sherry R.
Submitted 06/23/21
The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I like the appointment reminders.
Catherine W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Wonderful experience! Wonderful staff from the door into the exam room. Dr. Smith was very thorough and positive-he has a great laugh which made my daughter and me feel very comfortable. I loved the atmosphere of the office as well. They also had the latest technology when helping us to understand Cassie's particular issues.
CammieAnn K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Fun Loving care that will go the extra mile for you! He even volunteered in Houston for the flood (Harvey). Wish he was in Houston to be my orthodontist. I know who I would choose for care. Any negative reviews are political, don't listen to them! I trust in this man's ability to care, his professionalism, how he sacrifices for strangers and his loved ones, and how much he loves and cares for his patients.
Whitney M.
Submitted 06/23/21
I'd recommend Dr. Smith to any friend in a heartbeat! Top 5 things I love about my orthodontist. 1. Trustworthy 2. Attentive to detail 3. Professional 4. Friendly/easy to talk to 5. Very knowledgeable (he'll answer all your questions) Looking forward to going to his new office!
ManDee L.
Submitted 06/23/21
If you are looking for someone that is honest and hard-working then you have found him. Dr. Smith has helped two of my siblings with their braces and they always come away happy. Great man to work with!
Amanda B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Smith, Lauren, and Pam are absolutely wonderful to work with! Everything is very straight-forward (pun intended) and professional. The office is very comfortable and service is exceptional. Our 14 year old is getting braces and we are looking forward to coming back monthly and seeing some amazing results.
Tamara S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Wonderful Orthodontist. 7 years of excellent experience and a board certified caring professional.
Pamela W.
Submitted 06/23/21
What a beautiful office! Dr. Smith and team are amazing! I would highly recommend this practice for all your orthodontic needs if you want the best quality of care and to be treated like a person, not like a factory corporate office.
Debbi K.
Submitted 06/23/21
We have used another orthodontist for our older kids that was bought out by a big organization. We left as soon as we could. Like a cattle call. Freedom has Personal service. Definitely not just a number.
Nikki O.
Submitted 06/23/21
From the moment we walked through the door for a consultation, Freedom Orthodontics exhibited a friendly, clean and professional environment. Our son felt comfortable immediately and we ended up having his braces put on that same day. We had talked with two other orthodontists prior, and Freedom's plan for our son's orthodontia made the most sense. We also appreciated they worked with our dental insurance to reach an amazing rate.